Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Mohamed Sanad is extremely knowledgeable and caring. His office is well run and he hires kind people. He has helped me with neck, knee and hip issues. I’m sure he can help you."
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"I highly recommend Sanad Physical Therapy. I had shoulder and back pain for over 2 years. I went to different chiropractors and orthopedics with no luck. After 1 week seeing dr Mohamed my pain was completely gone. He is very knowledgeable and after a few indications he already knows what the problem is. Him and all his staff are absolutely amazing and have helped me to get back to my absolute best. I can’t recommend them enough!!! Thank you for everything you have done for me!!"
Dec 19, 2023
From Google
"I went to several places to fix my plantar fasciitis over the years and nobody could help me. After one session with Mohamed and it felt like I was instantly fixed. This guy might be a magician. Highly recommend."
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
Dec 03, 2023
From Google
"I had a great experience here. Mohamed is super knowledgeable and In just 6 weeks my problem went away.The whole team is very professional, friendly and caring. I would highly reccomend Sanad physical therapy to anyone in need."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"After ignoring my neck pain for about three weeks and hoping it would fade away on its own, I sought help. I was referred to Sanad Physical Therapy and started my journey. It was a very positive experience. Mohamed took his time to evaluate/assess my condition while considering my ongoing bouts with fibromyalgia. Between manipulation and stretches followed by laser, ultrasound and electrical stimulation treatments, I started feeling better after about three weeks. I also cannot say enough about the staff. They are very professional, positive and caring. I really appreciate that in a world where quality medical care is often mediocre at best. I would highly recommend this well-run practice."
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"So lucky to have found this place! Mohamed knows his stuff! Staff is so lovely and professional! Great location too!"
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Sanad is very good at what he does!!! I was having a lot of head/neck pain and shoulder pain due to my fibro and he has been making me feel sooooo much better than when I first walked in the door. If I feel like something is aggravating me at home or when I'm out I stop to do my exercises he showed me and I usually feel better within an hour. All the girls in the office are super friendly and helpful :)"
Oct 13, 2023
From Google
"Sanad Physical changed my life. I was in pain for over 10 years. I was told that the pain was chronic or in my head. Mohamed made me pain free in 3 months. He is very knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. Highly recommend!!"
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"I have been attending PT at Sanad Physical Therapy for about one year. I have seen improvement in the movement of both my arms and shoulders with the exercises I have learned. I feel I need to continue working on balance issues and better walking skills. I plan to set new goals to improve my balance and walking ability which are difficult for me. The staff is pleasant and helpful and ready to answer any questions. Thank you. "
Aug 15, 2023
"I fractured my tibial plateau, torn Mencius and no ACL. Six months of physical therapy with Mohamed and I’m back to biking and hiking. I never thought it was possible but thanks to his expertise no surgery just his great therapy sessions! Thanks Mohamed…"
Jul 18, 2023
From Google
"Mohamed is a true healer! After suffering with migraines, anxiety and depression for decades I found relief with the program that Mohamed and his team put into place. I suffered from chronic pain and was so incapacity I was unable to drive and live independently. I was not able to get out of bed. I lost my job and my home. Within a few months I was able to find some relief. I no longer have countless bottles of medication. I never thought I would ever be pain free. My transformation is noting short of a miracle. Mohamed gave me my life back. I commute over an hour each way to see him. I can't recommend Sanad Physical therapy enough. Mohamed has a gift that I was blessed to find! I will never be able to express what a difference he has made in my life!"
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
"I'm currently in the middle of treatment for balance issues and so far I can honestly say I feel much better here with the treatment Mohamed and his staff have provided in just a few weeks than I did with other physical therapy programs that have lasted a couple months for the same issue at other locations. He has a unique way of treating balance/unsteadiness/"dizzy" problems that aren't like your typical vestibular therapies you might find at other physical therapy locations. I feel more comfortable going out for walks now & driving in traffic and actually being able to switch lanes back and forth without feeling unsteady. As someone who has had multiple falls in the past couple years (with one that ended in a fractured wrist that required a titanium plate and 12 screws to repair) this is a BIG step forward for me when it comes to improving my quality of life. And that's what it's all about for me at this point -after decades of having problems with balance if I can find some improvement that will last I will take that as a huge win. So, if you're someone who's had issues with falls, balance, "dizzyness", swaying, feeling like your falling/leaning towards one side, headaches, migraines, or anything similar, I highly recommend you come here. The staff has been nothing but nice, polite, and personable and I think it starts at the top with Mohamed & his office manager Lily. I hope this helps someone out there who's been looking for something that might actually work for them as it's been working for me - even if you haven't had success in the past with other physical therapist. Thank you to Mohamed and his entire staff, you're doing honorable work and helping people live better lives! -J."
May 29, 2023
From Google
May 23, 2023
From Google
"Sanad physical therapy is the best for all your needs, to get back to feeling better, without surgery. Mohamed Sanad, physical therapist, is the main person. Along with Lilly office manager, assistant therapist Teyanna, Arelly and Kira. Awesome visits with a hello everytime and have a nice day. Thank you Rita Price"
May 04, 2023
From Google
"My girlfriend currently sees Mohamed for physical therapy and is helping her with her new leg braces and to walk with them. He is really kind and gentle and very supportive. He goes all the way with you. The staff here have been very kind and do such an excellent job taking care of you and help you so well. If you are looking to get any physical therapy done and are in need of a good therapist with friendly staff that are willing to go the extra mile for you, I very highly recommend coming to Sanad Physical Therapy! You will be in such good hands with them!"
Apr 03, 2023
From Google
"At different times, I have been treated at SANAD PHYSICAL THERAPY for plantar fasciitis, headaches and low back pain and have received relief in all areas. Physical Therapist, Mohamed Sanad and I were partners in my recovery as he is a good listener. I am now familiar with the necessary stretches and exercises to alleviate my pain. Plus, Mohamed provides follow up visits after therapy ends. He assured me that, if my pain reoccured, I could return for additional sessions. SANAD PHYSICAL THERAPY's competent and friendly office staff make attending therapy a pleasure as they are very encouraging. In addition, they also accept MEDICARE. I wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend in pain to SANAD PHYSICAL THERAPY. The office is a safe environment. 👍"
Mar 30, 2023
From Google
"Mohammed has been my physical therapist for over 8 years now and has treated me after 3 different surgeries. With the advice of my Dr Mohammed saved me from having rotator cuff surgery and has alleviated severe migraine headaches. Recently I had a back and spine issue and once again he has made the pain tolerable. The entire staff become like family after only a couple visits. If I could 8 would come here 2x a week for life😏💪"
Mar 05, 2023
From Google
"I have been working with Mohamed for a few years now. I trust him implicitly with my care and recommend his office to everyone I know. Sanad PT is an excellent practice; the staff and location are great."
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
"I have had excellent results with a few problems—sacroiliac, balance, muscle strengthening, and encouragement. I recommend SANAD to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
"In 2015, after a double mastectomy, I could barely lift my arms. On a recommendation, I started to see a physical therapist. He was patient and kind and honestly, he "fixed" me. He also treated my vertigo which was exacerbated after chemo and radiation. Fast forward to late 2022, I had the worse flare up of vertigo ever. I could barely walk a straight line. I reconnected with Sanad Physical Therapy to help me with my vertigo and balance. I feel so much better. No more spinning. Mohamed is a kind, humble healer and I want to tell everyone I know to check out Sanad Physical Therapy. The entire staff is wonderful and I truly felt like a friend rather than just a patient."
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
"With the right therapy and exercises I was able to heal from a severe neck strain and a concussion after a fall. Mohammed and his team gave me my smile back. As I started to feel better my true self began to come back. I can’t recommend Sanad Physical Therapy enough for personalized care for true healing."
Feb 01, 2023
From Google
"My husband and I both treat with Sanad Therapy and they have really helped us with our low back problems. The staff is so kind and Mohammed is great! It's a team that works together to help us on the road to recovery!"
Dec 30, 2022
From Google
"Sanad Physical Therapy has been incredible for me. Mohamed evaluates the entirety of your body, not just the problem area. He uses that to make a plan that's more targeted to the issue than I've experienced with other PT/OT practitioners. Your treatment plan is dynamic and changes appropriately as you progress. The reception staff are knowledgeable and very personable. The medical assistants are detail-oriented and committed to excellent patient care. I absolutely recommend Sanad Physical Therapy to anyone for PT/OT, especially for vestibular and cervical issues."
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"I’ve had positive results with only 4 sessions with Mr Sanad, and, I am looking forward to each of my future sessions. Mr Sanad practices McKenzie techniques (which are very different from ‘franchise’ therapists) during therapy sessions which have been very effective for me. The staff is very courteous, professional and flexible with appointment times. I highly recommend this physical therapy practice."
Nov 30, 2022
From Google
"I've been going to Mohamed Sanad for my physical therapy needs for years. He is excellent and he and his staff do a great service to their patients in need. I highly recommend Sanad Physical Therapy. Joanie McNamara."
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"Mohammed Sanad is very observant and experienced. Would recommend him if you need help. Don’t hesitate"
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"Mohamed Sanad was referred to me by Dr Gene Neri. I started five years ago after a serious fall on the ice that injured both of my knees. I was told by a surgeon that I needed knee replacement. Thanks to Sanad PT my knees are stronger than ever and without surgery! Great Physical Therapy helped with my balance and strengthened my upper body too. Thank you, to a great Therapist and your expert staff!"
Nov 03, 2022
From Google
"I’m finally getting relief. Dr. SANAD does a variety of techniques that precisely pinpoints and relieves the pain. I did two rounds of physical therapy with other practices with very little relief. I’m only on my fourth appointment but my ear ringing and back pain disappears with his techniques, and the exercises he prescribes precisely address the issues and help at home. I’m so impressed and I highly recommend him."
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"I have been with Mohammed for two years. Before I came to him I really believed I was destined to live the rest of my life with a walker, braces on my legs and balance issues. He’s changed all that. The braces are history and my balance has improved beyond my wildest dreams! Highly recommend Mohammed and his team - they are wonderful to work with."
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
"My experience with Dr Sanad and staff are wonderful. Frankly, I wish I could replicate their professional skills mixed with a true caring attitude in other office scenarios. As for my care, I am always encouraged while working to progress which makes me look forward to working with Dr. Sanad. He truly adjust my treatment plan based on my body’s needs and responses to treatment. His staff is knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend Mohammad Sanad practice for physical therapy and feel better!!!"
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"Mohamed really helped my neck dizziness."
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"I have had various ailments...shoulder surgery/plantar fasciitis/ lower back problems where I was told I needed surgery/a chronic knee pain for at least 15 years. The net result of working with Dr. Mohamed is that all problems have been resolved through physical therapy. One should note that Mohamed listens when you speak. He does not use the approaches of other physical therapy modalities. He analyzes your problem and develops a Protocol specific for your problem. He will give you minimal exercises to do. I have had some clinics give me 360 exercises to do in one day? I have worked with Hospital Clinics/Other well known Clinics...they all have one size fits all mentality and believe me it does not work. If you have health issues I would highly recommend SANAD Physical Therapy Clinic. As a side note Dr. Mohamed and the people that you work with are kind/gentle/caring individuals. And they all know what they are doing....Good luck to those reading this review and seeking therapy."
Oct 14, 2022
From Google
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"Mohammad is great and really knows what he is doing. Staff is really great and friendly and take care of everything you need. I recommend Sanad Physical Therapy highly."
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
"Mohammed had been recommended by my neurologist for a nerve injury. I've worked with him originally at his previous practice before he had his own, and I followed him to his place when I had my setback. The staff is excellent, I love the new facility. I highly recommend this place for those needing physical therapy."
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding staff care & great facility. I was extremely satisfied with my therapy treatment."
Sep 12, 2022
From Google
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Mohamed you are a miracle maker!

Mohamed you are a miracle maker, first time I came I was in very bad shape. My knees and my back were out of shape. You taught me how to walk and strengthen my back. There is no word in the Good Book on how to thank you, thank you, and once more thank you. God Bless you.

Birute M.- via Google Reviews

My neck pain was gone in 2 weeks!

I started going to PT when I started working more hours and started experiencing neck pain. My therapist Mohamed Sanad immediately gave me exercises to do and indicated the importance correct posture. He told me to adjust my computer screen and sit correctly along with the exercises and watching my posture, my neck pain was gone in 2 weeks. He then worked on my lower back pain which I have had for years. It got to the point where I wouldn’t work without my legs hurting. Again Mohamed gave me exercises to do every day and now I can sit and work without pain.

Rose C.

After six weeks of treatment, I’m back at the gym and starting to play basketball again!

When I was referred into PT I was having trouble bending over to tie my shoes. After six weeks of treatment, I’m back at the gym and starting to play basketball again. The experience not only helped my back but the people make the place special. Thanks to Mohamed.

Scott V.

The staff is amazingly kind and I’ll almost miss coming here.

For the last four years I haven’t been able to feel my feet. It spread to my calves, then my thighs. In addition to that, I was often having muscle spasms in my legs and extreme tightness in my calves. Just going to the grocery store wore out my legs. My job is a writer, and sitting at my desk for too long would make the symptoms even worse. I thought it was some sort of nerve damage so that it was hopeless to get any treatment for it. My neurologist Dr. Neri told me this was not the case and treatment was possible if I went to PPT and asked for Mohamed Sanad. When I first did my exercises I could not go one set of 10 without shaking everywhere. Now I have gotten stronger and can easily do 3 sets of 10. My legs aren’t numb anymore, and if my symptoms act up I just do my exercises and I stop. The staff is amazingly kind and I’ll almost miss coming here. Please see Mohamed if you have numbness.

Sarah A.

This really works!! Thank you!

I came to PT in August after having 13 years of migraine issues. I found a different neurologist that recommended Mohamed and PT to me. I immediately saw results with my sinus headaches. After a few weeks I experienced less and less tension headaches and over five months I only had to use my migraine medicines twice! Now I know how to use my exercises to get myself out of pain and eliminate the headaches from increasing to migraines. I am also off of two prescriptions! Once my neck started to feel better I inquired about my low back, which I’ve had problems with for over 20 years. I am taking less pain medicine including anti-inflammatory and muscle relaxers. My exercises have given me more mobility, and I feel like I have hope again! Mohamed and all of the staff treated me like I was family. I felt that they sincerely cared about ME and I was not just a patient. I drove 90 minutes round trip, twice a week and was extremely skeptical. I am so thankful and happy I kept going and believed in Mohamed’s methods. This really works!! Thank you!

Julie B.

I gained the ability to go about my normal daily life without any pain or discomfort!

I came to the clinic with excruciating and tormenting back pain. I was not able to lay on my stomach or back because the pain was constant. I got very little sleep at night due to the extreme discomfort. The care and concern I received from Dr. Mohamed Sanad was a welcoming phenomenon. Dr. Mohamed’s knowledge of the human anatomy is outstanding. After his treatments and physical therapy, along with my home exercises, I gained the ability to go about my normal daily life without any pain or discomfort! I can also see improvement in my muscle tone and myself getting stronger now. Based on the exceptional treatment I received, I will refer others without question. Thank you Dr. Mohamed and your wonderful staff!

Joe L.- via Youtube Review

I found true help and understanding from Mohamed and his wonderful team!

My original diagnosis, 10 years ago, was Meniere’s syndrome but standard medicine offered no relief. At that point the incidents were less hindering of my life’s activities and only recently had the occurrences and severity increased. A year ago I began experiencing multiple dizzy/vertigo incidents on a daily basis. I often awoke feeling dizzy as though the room was spinning, while still in bed, as well. The incidents became debilitating enough that I spent hours in bed unable to function on to the simplest task. Four months ago I found true help and understanding from Mohamed and his wonderful team. The neck exercises Mohamed taught me are a God send!

Maureen W.

I now know what I have to do to keep the pain from recurring!

I had pain in my left leg and ear, neck and jaw pain. The ear neck and jaw are related, which I was not aware of. I now know what I have to do to keep the pain from recurring with the help and education Mohammed gave me. He is very good at explaining what happens in your body and bones, which I appreciate, greatly. Although everyone is very nice, I hope I don’t have to come back again.

Marsha R.

Thank you so much for changing my life!

I’ve had much pain for years- usually it would be brought on by driving. Short trips weren’t bad, but anything over 30 min and I’d be holding my neck with my left hand and driving with my right. My husband and I take several long driving trips throughout the year requiring me to help with the driving. I was pretty miserable for the two or so hours I would drive. Dr Neri is my neurologist and he could tell I had a neck problem and tense shoulders. He recommended Mohammed to do physical therapy on my neck and it has helped me immensely. On one trip, my husband couldn’t believe I actually drove for 4 hours without complaining about my neck. Thank you so much for changing my life!

Valerie H.

I no longer need to take pain relievers!

I came in to PT with daily headaches. Ibuprofen and Tylenol through the day was a regular routine. Mohammed helped me to first understand that the cause of my headaches was my sleeping posture at night. Changes were made, but I’m still working on that. Mohammed would regularly do his magic therapy and make the headaches disappear. He taught me his techniques and had me practice them. Bottom line, I no longer need to take pain relievers thanks to Mohammed. Thank you God!

Chuck R.- via Facebook Review